The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead

Oct 31, 2010
Your rating: 0
9.5 4 votes



Andrew Lincoln isRick Grimes
Rick Grimes
Norman Reedus isDaryl Dixon
Daryl Dixon
Lauren Cohan isMaggie Greene
Maggie Greene
Danai Gurira isMichonne
Melissa McBride isCarol Peletier
Carol Peletier
Chandler Riggs isCarl Grimes
Carl Grimes
Lennie James isMorgan Jones
Morgan Jones
Christian Serratos isRosita Espinosa
Rosita Espinosa
Alanna Masterson isTara Chambler
Tara Chambler

Video trailer


Original title The Walking Dead
First air date Oct 31, 2010
Last air date Mar 12, 2017
Seasons 7
Episodes 96
Duration 42,60,45m

Seasons and episodes

3Season 3 Oct 14, 2012
4Season 4 Oct 13, 2013
5Season 5 Oct 12, 2014
6Season 6 Oct 11, 2015
7Season 7 Oct 23, 2016
8Season 8 Oct 21, 2017

Similar titles

The Tick
Twin Peaks
The Sinner
Watch Hawaii Five-0 Full Seasons For Free Online
Watch Anne with an E Full Seasons For Free Online
The Seven Deadly Sins
Marvel’s The Defenders
Shades of Blue

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:
Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. for more please visit dmca page Protection Status